Pam Krejci, LCSW-S, PMH-C fees are $140 for an individual or family session. Emily Sasser Bray’s, LMSW rates are $100 for an individual session. We accept all major credit cards, HSA and FSA cards, checks, and cash.
Pam Krejci, LCSW-S is currently an in-network provider with United Healthcare (e.g. Optum, UMR, Allsavers & Oxford). I am an out-of-network provider with BCBS, Aetna and Humana. Depending on your plan, you may be reimbursed anywhere from 50%-80% of the session fee. If you choose the “out of network” option you pay in full at the time of services, and then I will provide you with a superbill (receipt for service) for you to file with your insurance company for partial reimbursement.
This is entirely up to what your needs are. We have clients that work with me sometimes twice a week and others that come just once a month for maintenance. Our hope is to be able to support clients in the best way possible and a frequency that clients are comfortable with.
1-833-9-HELP4MOMS (1-833-943-5746) Maternal Mental Health Hotline, a national, confidential, toll-free service for new and expecting mothers who are experiencing mental health challenges. 1-800-944-4773 Postpartum Support International Helpline https://www.pphatx.org/ Pregnancy and Postpartum Health Alliance of Texas
Check credentials for the counselor and ensure that the they have the necessary skills and expertise. Also, make sure that the counselor is a good fit for you. This is essential!
Yes. By law we are required to protect your confidentiality. There are some exceptions to this that we will discuss in our first session and this includes if you or someone know is at risk of harm to self or others.
Yes, we offer convenient televideo counseling sessions to Texas residents, so even if you live across our massively awesome state, we can still provide services through video. We utilize a HIPAA compliant platform that is easy to access by phone or computer. It’s a great solution for clients who want the benefit of counseling from their own home.
Patients who don’t have insurance or who are not using insurance have the right to receive a “Good Faith Estimate” explaining how much your medical care will cost Under the law, health care providers need to give patients who don’t have insurance or who are not using insurance an estimate of the bill for medical items and services.
- You have the right to receive a Good Faith Estimate for the total expected cost of any non-emergency items or services. This includes related costs like medical tests, prescription drugs, equipment, and hospital fees.
- Make sure your health care provider gives you a Good Faith Estimate in writing at least 1 business day before your medical service or item. You can also ask your health care provider, and any other provider you choose, for a Good Faith Estimate before you schedule an item or service.
- If you receive a bill that is at least $400 more than your Good Faith Estimate, you can dispute the bill.
- Make sure to save a copy or picture of your Good Faith Estimate.
- For questions or more information about your right to a Good Faith Estimate, visit www.cms.gov/nosurprises
Don’t see your question here?